Loading

Open Competitions

Our Open events are now available to enter.

 

Please click on the diary page for all available Opens 

Please fill in the relevant entry forms and return with the entrance fee to the office.

 

Thu 9th May

Ladies 3 Ball Team Open 2019

Start Sheet for Ladies Open 2019-05-09_v2.pdf

Results for Ladies 3 Ball Open 09.05.19.pdf

Sat 25th May

Riviera Stableford

no vacancies

Riviera Stableford Start Sheet.pdf

1. Riviera Stableford Results 25.05.19.pdf

Sun 26th May

Riviera Championships & Victory Cups

Riviera Championship Start Seet Round 1.pdf

Sun 26th May

Riviera Championships & Victory Cups

Riviera Championship Start Seet Round 2.pdf

Mon 27th May

Riviera 4 person Progressive Stableford Event

Riviera 4 Person Progressive Stableford Start Sheet.pdf

Wed 29th May

Riviera 3 Person Team Event

Riviera 3 Person Team Event.pdf

Fri 31st May

Riviera Florida Scramble

Riviera Florida Scramble Start Sheet.pdf

Sun 2nd Jun

Savage Salver Mixed Greesomes Stableford

Savage Salver Entry Form 2.6.19.pdf

Riviera Savage Salver 2.6.19.pdf

Savage Salver Start Sheet.pdf

Sun 9th Jun

Devon Junior Team Championships

Thu 20th Jun

Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble

Ladies Open 3 Ball Texas Scramble 2019-06-20.pdf

Ladies 3 Ball Scramble Open entry form 20.6.19.pdf

Fri 21st Jun

Pro Am

PRO AM 2019 POSTER.pdf

ProAm 2019 Entry Form.pdf

Thu 27th Jun

Devon Ladies Captians Bowmaker

Sun 7th Jul

Junior SDL

Thu 18th Jul

Seniors Open

Seniors Open Entry Form 2019.pdf

Seniors Open Poster 2019.pdf

Thu 8th Aug

Ladies 4 Ball Team Open

Ladies Open 4 Ball Team Open 2019-08-08.pdf

Ladies4 Ball Team Open entry form.pdf

Mon 12th Aug

Seniors Open (prov)

Sat 17th Aug

3 Man Team Open

3 Man Team Event Team event Entry Form 17.8.19.pdf

3 Man Team Open 17.8.19.pdf

3 Man team Event Start Sheet.pdf

Sun 18th Aug

Junior Open

Mon 19th Aug

Ladies Vets

Sun 1st Sep

AM/AM Mixed Competition

AM-AM 1.9.19.pdf

AM AM Mixed Open 1.9.19.pdf

AMAM Start Sheet.pdf

Mon 9th Sep

Devon Ladies Sheelah Creasy (H)

Fri 20th Sep

Seniors Mixed Open

Seniors Mixed Open Entry form 20.9.19.pdf

Seniors Mixed Open 20.9.19.pdf

Seniors Mixed Open Start Sheet.pdf

Sun 29th Sep

Devon County Salver

 

2020

Thu 26th Mar

Ladies Golf & Coffee Morning

Thu 7th May

Ladies 3 Ball Team Open 2020

Tue 19th May

Ladies Day - Invitation

Sat 23rd May

Riviera Stableford

Sun 24th May

Riviera Championships & Victory Cups

Sun 24th May

Riviera Championships & Victory Cups

Mon 25th May

Riviera Progressive 4 person Stableford

Wed 27th May

Riviera 3 Person Team Event

Fri 29th May

Riviera Florida Scramble

Sun 31st May

Savage Salver Mixed Greensomes Stableford

Thu 18th Jun

Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble 2020

Thu 9th Jul

Seniors Open

Thu 6th Aug

Ladies 4 Ball Team Open

Sat 15th Aug

3 Man Team Open

Sun 16th Aug

Junior Open

Mon 17th Aug

DCVLGA Venerable Veterans

Sun 6th Sep

AM/AM Mixed Open Competition

Fri 18th Sep

Seniors Mixed Open

Thu 1st Oct

Evening Bridge

19.00 - 22.00

Thu 19th Nov

Evening Bridge

19.00 - 22.00